My New Cookery Blog.

The main pleasure I have these days – apart from all the other pleasures – is food.  I have no one to share the food with, so I am sharing the recipes.  These are my own recipes, some admittedly inspired by others’ but necessarily different because of unavailable ingredients, different personal tastes or just through successful experimentation.

 

I kept a diary of my best recipes, but now it is either discarded, or in a lock-up in Wellington.  So from now on I shall keep them on-line.

About Alan

Alone in a sea of spinifex.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

please comment

